Your Home in the Mountains

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

Your Home in the Mountains

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

Your Home in the Mountains

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

Your Home in the Mountains

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

Your Home in the Mountains

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

Your Home in the Mountains

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

7
Panorama

Stunning
Views

 

Modern architecture on the most beautiful plateau of "Kleinwalsertal" in Mittelberg. These are the apartments at Walmendingerhorn. Quiet but centrally located: the cable car is just a few steps away: your elevator to the alpine summits with snow proof slopes, fantastic hiking trails and gorgeous 360° panoramic views.

7
Relax

A Place
of Tranquility

An elegant place in the midst of the mountains. Check-in at your exclusive & comfortable base camp at an elevation of 1200m. Behind the traditional lark coverings of our house you can experience the relaxed alternative to the typical hotel hustle and bustle. Large and bright apartments with up to three rooms, a fully equipped kitchen as well as comfortable balconies - large glass windows with breathtaking views included.

7
Arrive

Welcome
in Nature

Enough of the anticipation, let's get started: Let the morning sunshine fill the apartment, enjoy your private breakfast on the balcony surrounded by breathtaking mountain views and plan an unforgettable day. Your car can also take some time off, our apartments are centrally located and a starting point for many slopes, hiking and mountain-bike trails in "Kleinwalsertal".

Google rating
4.8
We are looking forward to welcome you here in the most beautiful nature.

Book your dream holiday now

activities

Winter

Skiing & Skitouring

Stunning slopes as far as the eye can see. In just a couple of minutes you can reach the "Walmendingerhorn" cable car by foot. Start your "Kleinwalsertal" ski day comfortably from there and be the first to leave your tracks on the freshly prepared slopes in the morning.

Cross-Country Skiing

Enjoy a good workout on the many groomed cross-country slopes in the valley and capture the breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains as you move along. In just 10 minutes by foot you can reach the "Steinbockloipe" which is free of charge.

Winter Hiking

For your winter hiking adventures "Kleinwalsertal" offers you a unique network of hiking trails. More than 60 km of trails are being groomed and prepared for you. Enjoy the unique tranquility of the snow-covered mountains.

activities

Summer

Ferienwohnungen Kleinwalsertal

All summer bookings
come with a free cable-car ticket!

activities

Summer

Logo Bergbahnticket Inklusive

All summer bookings
come with a free cable-car ticket!

Hiking

Whether big or small, there's something to explore for everyone in the valley. The countless hiking trails with various difficulty levels have one thing in common: pure nature and breathtaking views.

Mountain-Biking

A true paradise for mountain-bike lovers. Whether you stay on the countless trails or go off in the terrain. "Kleinwalsertal" offers trails for everyone to explore the beautiful mountain scenery. During breaks you can lay back and enjoy the stunning views across the peaks.

Trail-Running

Altitude training for all trail-running fans. On the stunning panoramic routes running will almost feel effortless. Enjoy a great variety of running routes that take you across the Austrian alps and provide you with breathtaking views.

Do you have any questions?

Feel free to reach out to us.

Ihr Zuhause in den Bergen

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

Ihr Zuhause in den Bergen

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

Ihr Zuhause in den Bergen

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

Ihr Zuhause in den Bergen

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

Ihr Zuhause in den Bergen

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

Ihr Zuhause in den Bergen

Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal

7
Weitblick

Fantastische
Aussichten

 

Moderne Ferienwohnungen im Kleinwalsertal am schönsten Plateau in Mittelberg. Das sind die Apartments am Walmendingerhorn. Ruhig und trotzdem zentral gelegen: Die Bergbahn am Walmendingerhorn ist nur wenige Schritte entfernt: Ihr Lift zur hochalpinen Gipfelwelt mit schneesicheren Skipisten, traumhaften Wanderwegen und einem grandiosen 360-Grad-Bergpanorma.

7
Entspannung

Ein Ort
der Stille

Stilvoll wohnen mitten in der Walser Bergwelt. Bei uns erwartet Sie ein exklusives Basiscamp auf 1200 Metern Höhe mit allem Komfort. Hinter der Verkleidung aus Lärchenschindeln erleben Sie die entspannte Alternative zum Hoteltrubel. Großzügige, helle Ferienwohnungen mit bis zu drei Zimmern, eigener Küche sowie gemütlichen Loggien – große Glasfronten mit atemberaubender Kulisse inklusive.

7
Ferienwohnungen Kleinwalsertal

Willkommen
in der Natur

Genug der Vorfreude, jetzt geht´s los: Lassen Sie Morgensonne herein, genießen Sie Ihr privates Loggia-Frühstück mit Bergblick und planen Sie einen unvergesslichen Tag. Auch das Auto hat Auszeit, denn unsere Ferienwohnungen liegen direkt am Startpunkt vieler Pisten, Wanderwege und Mountainbike-Trails des Kleinwalsertals.

Google rating
4.8
Wir freuen uns Sie bei uns in der schönsten Natur begrüßen zu dürfen.

Jetzt Traumurlaub buchen

aktivitäten

Winter

Skifahren & -touren

Traumhaften Pisten soweit das Auge reicht. In nur wenigen Minuten können Sie zu Fuß die Walmendingerhornbahn erreichen. Starten Sie bequem von dort Ihr Skiabenteuer im Kleinwalsertal und ziehen Sie noch vor allen anderen die ersten Spuren durch den Schnee.

Langlaufen

Auf den vielen gespurten Loipen im Tal können Sie sich auspowern und dabei das traumhafte Panorama des Kleinwalsertals genießen. In nur 10 Minuten können Sie die kostenlose Steinbockloipe in Bödmen zu Fuß erreichen.

Winterwandern

Für Ihre Winterwanderung steht Ihnen im Kleinwalsertal ein einzigartig großes Netz an Wanderwegen zur Verfügung: über 60 km Wege werden für Sie geräumt oder präpariert. Genießen Sie die einmalige Stille in der schneebedeckten Bergwelt.

aktivitäten

Sommer

Ferienwohnungen Kleinwalsertal

Bei allen Sommerbuchungen
ist das Bergbahnticket inkludiert!

aktivitäten

Sommer

Logo Bergbahnticket Inklusive

Bei allen Sommerbuchungen
ist das Bergbahnticket inkludiert!

Wandern

Ob Groß oder Klein, im Kleinwalsertal kommt jeder auf seine Kosten. Die zahlreichen Wanderwege in unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden haben alle eines gemeinsam: Natur pur und traumhaften Ausblick.

Mountainbiking

Ein wahres Paradies für Mountainbike-Fans. Ob auf den zahlreichen Wegen oder fernab im Gelände, im Kleinwalsertal können Sie mit dem Rad die Bergwelt erkunden. In den Pausen entspannt zurücklehnen und den traumhaften Ausblick genießen.

Trailrunning

Höhentraining für alle Trailrunning-Fans. Auf den Panoramarouten des Kleinwalsertals läuft es sich fast wie von selbst. Traumhafte Routen führen quer durch die Vorarlberger Bergwelt.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne